Today is May 23, 2019 -

– High School Calendar

Sun, Aug 12 USY Board Training
USY/BBYO Mall Scavenger Hunt at Westroads Mall
10:00 – 2:45 pm
3:00 – 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 18 USY Slow-Ach & S’mores at the Krausman Home 8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 19 USY Board Meeting
USY/Kadima Kickoff
10:00 am
12:00 pm
Aug 24-26 LTI in St. Louis
Sun, Sep 9 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sep 10-11 Rosh Hashanah
Sun, Sep 16 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
BILU Baseball
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 18 Kol Nidre
Wed, Sep 19 Yom Kippur
Sep 29-30 BESTT Shul-IN  
Wed, Oct 3 Hebrew High Dinner & Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 7 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
Merit Scholarship Meeting
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10 USY Program
Hebrew High
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17 Hebrew High 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 21 USY/Kadima Program 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24 USY General Meeting & Lounge Night
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Oct 25-28 Roots Trip
Oct 26-28 Kadima Kinnus
Wed, Oct 31 Hebrew High Classes 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 4 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
USY The U Give Program
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 7 Hebrew High Dinner & Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9 Backstage with Josh Warshawski
5:15 pm
Sat, Nov 10 Slowach & Supper at Eadie’s House 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 11 Young Jewish Giving – Grades 6-8 11:15 am
Wed, Nov 14 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 18 USY/Kadima Program 12:00 – 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 21 No Hebrew High – Thanksgiving Break
USY Kinnus Hype-up
 
Nov 22-25 USY Kinnus in Omaha  
Wed, Nov 28 USY General Meeting & Lounge Night
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 2 Madrechim Meeting
B’nai B’rith Bible Quiz at the JCC
9:00 am
1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 5 USY Program
Chanukah Dinner
– No charge for HS Students
5:15 pm
6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 9 USY Board Meeting 10:00 – 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 12 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 19 USY Midterm Elections
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 26 No Hebrew High – Winter Break
Wed, Jan 2 No Hebrew High – Winter Break  
Sun, Jan 6 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
9:00 – 10:00 am
10:00 – 11:00 am
Wed, Jan 9 Teen Dinner and Program at the JCC
6:00 – 8:00 pm
Jan 12-13 Shul-IN  USY/Kadima Overnight
Wed, Jan 16 Hebrew High Classes  6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 23 USY General Membership Meeting & Lounge Night
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 -6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Jan 25-27 USY Winter Convention in Minnesota
Wed, 30 Hebrew High Classes 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
9:00 – 10:00 am
10:00 – 11:00 am
Wed, Feb 6 USY Program
Hebrew High Dinner & Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:15 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 24 USY/Kadima Program 12:00 – 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27 Hebrew High Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 3 Madrechim Meeting
USY Board Meeting
9:00 – 10:00 am
10:00 – 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 6 Hebrew High Dinner & Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17 Purim Carnival 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20 Erev Purim Megillah Reading 6:15 pm
Mar 24-26 AIPAC Trip
Wed, Mar 27 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Mar 29-31 Shabbaton
Wed, Apr 3 Hebrew High Dinner & Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Apr 4-7 Spring Kallah
Wed, Apr 10 USY Program
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 14 USY Board Meeting
Kadima Program
USY Chocolate Seder at Eadie’s House
10:00 – 11:00 am
12:00 – 2:00 pm
6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17 USY General Meeting & Lounge Night
Hebrew High Classes
5:15 – 6:15 pm
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24 No Hebrew High – Pesach Break
Sun, Apr 28 8th Grade Trip to Chicago 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wed, May 1 Yom HaShoah Teen Program at Temple Israel
Yom HaShoah Community Program at Temple Israel
5:30 – 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Fri, May 3 Graduation & Teacher Appreciation 5:00 pm Tailgate & Honors
6:00 pm Services
Sun, May 5 Madrechim Meeting
USY Elections
9:00 – 10:00 am
12:00 – 2:00 pm
Wed, May 8 Hebrew High Goes to Yom Ha’atzmaut at JCC
Wed, May 15 Hebrew High Dinner & Classes 6:15 – 8:00 pm
Fri, May 17 USY Installations 5:30 pm

Please note that this calendar is subject to change and will be updated throughout the year.